Who’s who

Ministry Team

The Revd Ellen Eames, Priest in Charge

The Revd Deepthi Wickremasinghe, Assistant Curate

Charles Turner, Licensed Lay Minister


The Parochial Church Council (PCC)

Tunde Oyemade & Bett Llewelyn, Churchwardens

Patrick Wood, PCC Secretary

Efe Idige, Mother’s Union President

Zacc Lindsey, Sacrist & Men’s Group Co-ordinator


 Zacc is a member of the Company of Servers, and welcomes any who want to learn to serve at the altar during services. He also co-ordinates the Men’s Group, that meets regularly for food, drink and debate.

 Anna Opare Addo & Biyi Odusanya,
Safeguarding Officers

Anna and Biyi are the first port of call for any safeguarding concerns relating to children or vulnerable adults.

 Lovender Ukwe, Treasurer